Melody Ansari

Employer Relations Graduate Assistant

Melody Ansari


Employer Relations Graduate Assistant


Read Melody Ansari's Biography
Jennifer Armour

Jennifer Armour

Events & Information Assistant

Jennifer Armour

Jennifer.Armour@uncc.edu

Events & Information Assistant

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Jennifer Armour's Biography
Robin Boswell picture

Robin Boswell

Graduate Business Student Career Advisor

Robin Boswell

robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Graduate Business Student Career Advisor

Ask me about recruiting graduate-level Business students or information about business careers


Read Robin Boswell's Biography
Holly Brantley

Holly Brantley

Recruiting Program Coordinator

Holly Brantley

hbrantle@uncc.edu

Recruiting Program Coordinator

Ask me about on-campus interviews and information sessions


Read Holly Brantley's Biography
Sue Brien

Sue Brien

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

Sue Brien

sbrien@uncc.edu

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

Ask me about employer partnerships


Read Sue Brien's Biography
Brooke Brown

Brooke Brown

Education Career Advisor

Brooke Brown

Brooke.Brown@uncc.edu

Education Career Advisor

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Brooke Brown's Biography
Kimberly Corradi

Kimberly Corradi

Employer Relations/Experiential Learning Support Specialist

Kimberly Corradi

kcorradi@uncc.edu

Employer Relations/Experiential Learning Support Specialist

Ask me about work authorization and accounting recruitment


Read Kimberly Corradi's Biography

Matthew French

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Matthew French

704-687-0795
mkfrench@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about mock interview programs


Read Matthew French's Biography
Patrick Madsen

Patrick Madsen

Director

Patrick Madsen

pmadsen@uncc.edu

Director

Ask me about employer sponsorship opportunities


Read Patrick Madsen's Biography
Robin Marks

Robin Marks

Associate Director for Employer Management

Robin Marks

rmarks3@uncc.edu

Associate Director for Employer Management

Ask me about employer partnerships & talent acquisition strategies


Read Robin Marks's Biography
James A. Novak

James A. Novak

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning

James A. Novak

jnovak4@uncc.edu

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning

Ask me about internships and co-ops


Read James A. Novak's Biography
Jessie Simonik photo

Jessie Simonik

Career Advisor

Jessie Simonik

jessica.simonik@uncc.edu

Career Advisor

Ask me about company treks


Read Jessie Simonik's Biography
Michelle Wann

Michelle Wann

Job Location & Development Coordinator

Michelle Wann

mwann@uncc.edu

Job Location & Development Coordinator

Ask me about off-campus jobs and recruiting tables


Read Michelle Wann's Biography