Karen Arrington

Karen Arrington

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Karen Arrington


Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about non-profit and government employers


Read Karen Arrington's Biography
Stephanie Saunders

Stephanie Bird

University College Career Advisor

Stephanie Bird

stephanie.bird@uncc.edu

University College Career Advisor

Ask me about career assessments


Read Stephanie Bird's Biography

Lainey Blalock

Career Advisor

Lainey Blalock


Career Advisor

Ask me about Mock Interview Program


Read Lainey Blalock's Biography
Robin Boswell picture

Robin Boswell

Graduate Business Student Career Advisor

Robin Boswell

robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Graduate Business Student Career Advisor

Ask me about recruiting graduate-level Business students or information about business careers


Read Robin Boswell's Biography
Brooke Brown

Brooke Brown

Education Career Advisor

Brooke Brown

Brooke.Brown@uncc.edu

Education Career Advisor

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Brooke Brown's Biography
Megan Corkery

Megan Corkery

Engineering Career Advisor

Megan Corkery

Megan.Corkery@uncc.edu

Engineering Career Advisor

Ask me about the etiquette dinner


Read Megan Corkery's Biography
Megan Downey

Megan Downey

Computing & Informatics Career Advisor

Megan Downey

mdowney7@uncc.edu

Computing & Informatics Career Advisor

Ask me about career professionalism programming


Read Megan Downey's Biography

Matthew French

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Matthew French

704-687-0795
mkfrench@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about mock interview programs


Read Matthew French's Biography

Chris Holloman

Career Advisor
Stephanie Larson

Stephanie Larson

Career Advisor
Brandi Ledermann

Brandi Ledermann

Business Career Advisor

Brandi Ledermann

blederma@uncc.edu

Business Career Advisor
Belk College of Business


Read Brandi Ledermann's Biography

Evan Melton

Counseling Intern

A.J. Simmons

Career Advisor
Jessie Simonik photo

Jessie Simonik

Career Advisor

Jessie Simonik

jessica.simonik@uncc.edu

Career Advisor

Ask me about company treks


Read Jessie Simonik's Biography
Becky Stevens

Becky Stevens

Career Advisor
Sharon Thorpe

Sharon Thorpe

Health & Human Services Career Advisor

Sharon Thorpe

skthorpe@uncc.edu

Health & Human Services Career Advisor

Ask me about career development initiatives


Read Sharon Thorpe's Biography
Suzanne Voigt

Suzanne Voigt

Arts + Architecture Career Advisor

Suzanne Voigt

svoigt@uncc.edu

Arts + Architecture Career Advisor

Ask me about career center marketing initiatives


Read Suzanne Voigt's Biography
Rachel Wages

Rachel Wages

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Rachel Wages

rmwages@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about peer programming


Read Rachel Wages's Biography