Becky Stevens

Becky Stevens

Career Advisor

Becky Stevens


Career Advisor
William States Lee College of Engineering


Read Becky Stevens's Biography
Brandi Ledermann

Brandi Ledermann

Career Advisor
Brooke Brown

Brooke Brown

Education Career Advisor

Brooke Brown

Brooke.Brown@uncc.edu

Education Career Advisor

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Brooke Brown's Biography
Jessie Simonik photo

Jessie (Carter) Simonik

Business Career Advisor

Jessie (Carter) Simonik

jcart101@uncc.edu

Business Career Advisor

Ask me about company treks


Read Jessie (Carter) Simonik's Biography
Karen Arrington

Karen Arrington

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Karen Arrington


Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about non-profit and government employers


Read Karen Arrington's Biography
Leah Yeomans

Leah Yeomans

Career Advisor

Leah Yeomans


Career Advisor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences


Read Leah Yeomans's Biography
Matthew French

Matthew French

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Matthew French

704-687-0795
mkfrench@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about mock interview programs


Read Matthew French's Biography

Megan Corkery

Engineering Career Advisor

Megan Corkery

Megan.Corkery@uncc.edu

Engineering Career Advisor

Ask me about the etiquette dinner


Read Megan Corkery's Biography
Megan Downey

Megan Downey

Computing & Informatics Career Advisor

Megan Downey

mdowney7@uncc.edu

Computing & Informatics Career Advisor

Ask me about career professionalism programming


Read Megan Downey's Biography
Rachel Wages

Rachel Wages

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Rachel Wages

rmwages@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about peer programming


Read Rachel Wages's Biography
Sharon Thorpe

Sharon Thorpe

Health & Human Services Career Advisor

Sharon Thorpe

skthorpe@uncc.edu

Health & Human Services Career Advisor

Ask me about career development initiatives


Read Sharon Thorpe's Biography
Stephanie Larson

Stephanie Larson

Career Advisor

Stephanie Larson


Career Advisor
University College


Read Stephanie Larson's Biography
Stephanie Saunders

Stephanie Bird

University College Career Advisor

Stephanie Bird

ssaund20@uncc.edu

University College Career Advisor

Ask me about career assessments


Read Stephanie Bird's Biography

Suzanne Voigt

Arts + Architecture Career Advisor

Suzanne Voigt

svoigt@uncc.edu

Arts + Architecture Career Advisor

Ask me about career center marketing initiatives


Read Suzanne Voigt's Biography