Directory

Career Advisors
Karen Arrington

Karen Arrington

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Karen Arrington


Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about non-profit and government employers


Read Karen Arrington's Biography
Brooke Brown

Brooke Brown

Education Career Advisor

Brooke Brown

Brooke.Brown@uncc.edu

Education Career Advisor

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Brooke Brown's Biography

Megan Corkery

Engineering Career Advisor

Megan Corkery

Megan.Corkery@uncc.edu

Engineering Career Advisor

Ask me about the etiquette dinner


Read Megan Corkery's Biography
Megan Downey

Megan Downey

Computing & Informatics Career Advisor

Megan Downey

mdowney7@uncc.edu

Computing & Informatics Career Advisor

Ask me about career professionalism programming


Read Megan Downey's Biography
Matthew French

Matthew French

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Matthew French

704-687-0795
mkfrench@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about mock interview programs


Read Matthew French's Biography
Brandi Ledermann

Brandi Ledermann

Career Advisor
Stephanie Saunders

Stephanie Saunders

University College Career Advisor

Stephanie Saunders

ssaund20@uncc.edu

University College Career Advisor

Ask me about career assessments


Read Stephanie Saunders's Biography
Jessie Simonik photo

Jessie (Carter) Simonik

Business Career Advisor

Jessie (Carter) Simonik

jcart101@uncc.edu

Business Career Advisor

Ask me about company treks


Read Jessie (Carter) Simonik's Biography
Sharon Thorpe

Sharon Thorpe

Health & Human Services Career Advisor

Sharon Thorpe

skthorpe@uncc.edu

Health & Human Services Career Advisor

Ask me about career development initiatives


Read Sharon Thorpe's Biography

Suzanne Voigt

Arts + Architecture Career Advisor

Suzanne Voigt

svoigt@uncc.edu

Arts + Architecture Career Advisor

Ask me about career center marketing initiatives


Read Suzanne Voigt's Biography
Rachel Wages

Rachel Wages

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Rachel Wages

rmwages@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about peer programming


Read Rachel Wages's Biography
Employer Relations
Patrick Madsen

Patrick Madsen

Director

Patrick Madsen

pmadsen@uncc.edu

Director

Ask me about employer sponsorship opportunities


Read Patrick Madsen's Biography
Jennifer Armour

Jennifer Armour

Events & Information Assistant

Jennifer Armour

Jennifer.Armour@uncc.edu

Events & Information Assistant

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Jennifer Armour's Biography
Holly Brantley

Holly Brantley

Recruiting Program Coordinator

Holly Brantley

hbrantle@uncc.edu

Recruiting Program Coordinator

Ask me about on-campus interviews and information sessions


Read Holly Brantley's Biography
Sue Brien

Sue Brien

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

Sue Brien

sbrien@uncc.edu

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

Ask me about employer partnerships


Read Sue Brien's Biography
Brooke Brown

Brooke Brown

Education Career Advisor

Brooke Brown

Brooke.Brown@uncc.edu

Education Career Advisor

Ask me about career fairs and events


Read Brooke Brown's Biography
Kimberly Corradi

Kimberly Corradi

Employer Relations/Experiential Learning Support Specialist

Kimberly Corradi

kcorradi@uncc.edu

Employer Relations/Experiential Learning Support Specialist

Ask me about work authorization and accounting recruitment


Read Kimberly Corradi's Biography
Matthew French

Matthew French

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Matthew French

704-687-0795
mkfrench@uncc.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Advisor

Ask me about mock interview programs


Read Matthew French's Biography
James A. Novak

James A. Novak

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning

James A. Novak

jnovak4@uncc.edu

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning

Ask me about internships and co-ops


Read James A. Novak's Biography
Jessie Simonik photo

Jessie (Carter) Simonik

Business Career Advisor

Jessie (Carter) Simonik

jcart101@uncc.edu

Business Career Advisor

Ask me about company treks


Read Jessie (Carter) Simonik's Biography
Michelle Wann

Michelle Wann

Job Location & Development Coordinator

Michelle Wann

mwann@uncc.edu

Job Location & Development Coordinator

Ask me about off-campus jobs and recruiting tables


Read Michelle Wann's Biography
Operations
Katie Cicillini

Katie Cicillini

Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Funderburk

Cheryl Funderburk

Technology Systems Coordinator

Cheryl Funderburk

cafunder@uncc.edu

Technology Systems Coordinator

Ask me about technical assistance


Read Cheryl Funderburk's Biography
Nancy Policastro

Nancy Policastro

Operations Assistant
Debbie Rose

Debbie Rose

Budget Services Office Manager
Pat Tabor

Pat Tabor

Customer Service Representative

Pat Tabor

pmtabor@uncc.edu

Customer Service Representative


Read Pat Tabor's Biography
Students
Becky Stevens

Becky Stevens

Graduate Assistant
Curtis Kularski

Curtis Kularski

Technology Graduate Assistant
Leah Yeomans

Leah Yeomans

Graduate Assistant
Stephanie Larson

Stephanie Larson

Graduate Assistant
Tracey Simpson

Tracey Simpson

Peer Career Ambassador